English Español 简体中文
English Español 简体中文
Loading Events

March 11, 2021 - March 11, 2021

/ ,

Have you discerned that God is calling you to plant a church, but aren’t yet at the stage where you’re having public gatherings? You’re invited to join our Starter Church Planter Cohort!

This cohort will consist of three Zoom gatherings where you will learn from recent Vineyard church planters who will help you plan your first steps—from raising money to gathering your launch team to building the culture of your new project. This is a great time to be equipped for your next steps!

Join us for our online gatherings:

  • March 11 | 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
  • March 18 | 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
  • March 25 | 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Sign up here to let us know you’re interested in participating.

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://info.multiplyvineyard.org/startercohort